Overview

Management Team

 

Steve Lockie
Managing Director
Westcon-Comstor
steve.lockie@westcongroup.com

Bindu Mohanan
Group Human Resources Manager
Westcon-Comstor
bindu.mohanan@westcon.com

Vijay Peter
Area Finance Director - Middle East
Westcon-Comstor
vijay.peter@westcongroup.com

Jerald Mathew
Operations Director
Westcon-Comstor
jerald.mathew@westcongroup.com

Fahad Imtiaz
Business Unit Manager
Westcon UCC
fahad.imtiaz@westcon.com

Zubair Hussain
Business Unit Manager
Westcon UCC
zubair.hussain@westcon.com

Ian Jones

Divisional Director
Westcon Security
ian.jones@westcongroup.com

Renton Dsouza
Divisional Director
Comstor
renton.dsouza@comstor.com


Tushar Chawla
Group Business Manager - Marketing and Renewals
Westcon-Comstor
tushar.chawla@westcongroup.com


Colin Mountford
Logistics Manager MEA
Westcon-Comstor
colin.mountford@westcongroup.com


Nafisa Idris Rangwala

Group Credit Service Manager
Westcon-Comstor
nafisa.idris.rangwala@westcongroup.com


Darren Arnold

Snr Director, Service Solutions, Middle East & Africa
Westcon-Comstor
darren.arnold@westcongroup.com


Nitesh Bajpai
Director - Telco's & Global A/c's
Westcon-Comstor
nitesh.bajpai@westcongroup.com