Overview

Management Team

 

Steve Lockie
Managing Director
Westcon-Comstor
steve.lockie@westcongroup.com

Bindu Mohanan
Manager, Human Resources
Westcon-Comstor
bindu.mohanan@westcon.com

James Saldanha
Divisional Director
Westcon UCC
james.saldana@westcongroup.com

Vijay Peter
Area Finance Director - Middle East
Westcon-Comstor
vijay.peter@westcongroup.com

Jerald Mathew
IPP Operations Manager
Westcon-Comstor
jerald.mathew@westcongroup.com

Ian Jones
Divisional Director
Westcon Security
ian.jones@westcongroup.com

Renton Dsouza
Divisional Director
Comstor
renton.dsouza@comstor.com


Tushar Chawla
Group Business Manager - Marketing and Renewals
Westcon-Comstor
tushar.chawla@westcongroup.com


Colin Mountford
Logistics Manager Westcon Group
Westcon-Comstor
colin.mountford@westcongroup.com


Nafisa Idris Rangwala

Group Credit Service Manager
Westcon-Comstor
nafisa.idris.rangwala@westcongroup.com


Darren Arnold

Snr Director, Service Solutions, Middle East & Africa
Westcon-Comstor
darren.arnold@westcongroup.com


Haitham Ali

Services Sales Manager, Middle East
Westcon-Comstor
haitham.ali@westcon.com


Nitesh Bajpai
Director - Telco's & Global A/c's
Westcon-Comstor
nitesh.bajpai@westcongroup.com