Solutions

Contact Security Team

 

Westcon Security - Middle East

 

line

 

 Ian Jones

Ian Jones

Divisional Director - Security

Westcon Group
Phone: + 971 4 8120 518
Mobile: +971506854954
Email: Ian.jones@westcon.com

line 

 
 Karan Rathor  

Karan Rathor

Business Manager

Palo Alto Networks & Aruba Networks 
Phone: +971 4 8120 495
Mobile: +971 50 5543873
Email: karan.rathor@westcon.com

 
 
 sheetal pic
 

 Sheetal Kalra

 Senior Account Manager

 Palo Alto Networks
 Phone: +971 4 8120 440
 Mobile: +971 50 5517655
 Email: sheetal.kalra@westcon.com

 


samir         

 

 

Samir Aga

Technical Account Manager

Palo Alto Networks 
Office:    +971 4 812 000 Ext: 571
Mobile:   +971 52 9091652
Email: samir.aga@westcon.com

 
   

Rashid Ashraf

Senior Network Security Consultant

Palo Alto Networks
Phone: +971 4 8120 579
Mobile: +971 56 1796574
Email: rashid.ashraf@westcon.com

 

line

 

 

Eswari M

Business Development Manager 

Dell SonicWall | HP Security
Phone: +971 4 8120 524 
Mobile: +971 56 6557937
Email: Eswari.Manivannan@westcongroup.com

 

 

 

Savio Fernandes

Sr. Account Manager

DELL SonicWALL
Phone: +971 4 8120 493
Mobile: +971 55 9567874
Email: savio.fernandes@westcon.com

 
 
 Nabeel  

Nabeel Asad

Account Manager - KSA

DELL SonicWALL
Phone: + 966 11 2054 325 Ext:  557
Mobile: :+966 553653560
Email: nabeel.asad@westcon.com

 
 

 

 

basant  

Basant Rawlo

Business Development Manager

Juniper Networks
Phone: +971 8120 494
Mobile: +971 50 6590415
Email: basant.rawlo@westcon.com

 
 
   

Salman Tahir

Account Manager

Aruba
Phone: + 971 4 8120426
Mobile: :
+971 55 9427783
Email: salman.tahir@westcon.com

 
 
 Farooq  

Farooq Khalil

Account Manager

Juniper Networks
Phone: + 971 4 8120491
Mobile: :
+971 529067847
Email: farooq.khalil@westcon.com

Moutesam  

Moutasem Afani

Regional Business Manager

Blue Coat Systems
Phone: +971 8120 462
Mobile: +971 566441945
Email: moutasem.afani@westcon.com

 

Shahab  

Shahab Saiyed

Product Manager

Phone: +971 4 8120 457
Mobile: +971 52 90 865 28
Email: shahab.saiyed@westcon.com

 
 
    Ahmed  

Ahmed El-Hawari

Business Manager

Kaspersky
Phone: +971 4 8120 503
Mobile: 
+971 55 90 30 444     
Email: ahmed.elhawari@westcon.com

   Sher Zman   

Sher Zaman Khan

Business Development Manager - F5

F5
Phone: +966 11 2054325 Ext 598
Mobile: +966 555 981 980
  
Email: sherzaman.khan@westcon.com

 

sher  

Sher Ali Khan

Technical Manager - Security 

Phone: +971 4 8120 498
Mobile: +971 56 6442482
Email: sherali.khan@westcon.com

 

 

Fabiola          

Fabiola Noronha

Sales Coordinator

DELL SonicWALL | HP
Phone: +971 4 8120 499
Email: fabiola.noronha@westcon.com

 

 

sumed  

Sumedh Sarang

Network Consultant

DELL SonicWALL | Kaspersky
Phone: +971 4 8120 515
Mobile: +971 55 9567864
Email: sumedh.sarang@westcon.com

 
 
   

Jaideep Varma 

Network Consultant

F5 
Phone: +971 4 8120 591
Mobile: +971 56 1796575
Email: jaideep.varma@westcon.com

  
   
   

Mohammed Ameen

Network and Security Consultant - KSA

Juniper Networks
Phone: +971 4 8120 526
Mobile: +971  56 1796572
Email: mohammed.ameen@westcon.com

 
 
   

Mohammed Aleem

Technical Account Manager

Emerging Technologies
Phone: +971 4 8120 509
Mobile: +971 50 6555803
Email: mohammed.aleem@westcon.com

   
   
 Sabry  

Mohamed Sabry

Service Sales Manager

Phone: +971 48120 586
Mobile:
+971 529105857
Email: mohamed.sabry@westcon.com

 
 
   
   




 

Anas Handous

Business Manager

F5, Juniper Networks & Pulse Secure
Phone: +971 48120423
Mobile: +971 529104755
Email: anas.handous@westcon.com

 Tamer  

Tamer Qablawi 

Business Development Manager ( KSA & Bahrain ) 

Blue Coat
Phone : +966 11 2054325 Ext: 564
Mobile:
+966 566 544 332
Email:  tamer.qablawi@westcon.com
 


 


Arshad




 

Arshad Ahmed Sayad

Team Lead - Presales, Security Solutions

Aruba, Juniper and Dell Sonicwall
Phone: 971 4 8839888, Ext: 593
Mobile:  971 529061380
Email: Arshad.Sayad@westcon.com

 

Jayeetha


 

Jayeeta Basu 

Business Development Manager 

F5
Phone: +971 48120592
Mobile:  +971 529061424 
Email:  jayeeta.basu@westcongroup.com
   

Ahmed Dawood

Network & Security Consultant

F5
Phone: +971 8120 527
Mobile: +20 10 66 636356
Email: ahmed.dawood@westcon.com

   
 
 

Sasi Kumar

Business Development Manager - KSA

Blue Coat & Emerging Technologies
Phone:+ 966 11 2054 325 Ext:  562
Mobile: +966 50 0123603
Email: sasi.kumar@westcon.com

 
Sam Abu Samra   Sam Abu Samra 

Business Development Manager,KSA

Juniper Networks
Phone: +966 112054325 ext 596
Mobile: +966 500109854
Dubai: +971 4 8120557
Email: sam.samra@westcon.com
 Ruba    

Ruba Handous

Account Manager

HP 
Phone: +971 48120514
Email: ruba.handous@westcon.com
 Gopinath Dhandapani   Gopinath Dhandapani

Technical Security Consultant

Phone:+
971 4 8120587 
Mobile: +971 555066354
Email: gopinath.dhandapani@westcon.com
 

Marketing

 
Farah  

Farah Shreitah

Marketing Manager
Security Solutions

Office :+971 48120521

Email : farah.shreitah@westcon.com