Solutions

Contact UCC Team

Westcon Unified Communications & Collaboration - Middle East

 
 

James Saldanha

 Divisional Director
 Middle East
 Phone: +971 4 8120 470

 Mobile: +971 50 455 8263
 Email: james.saldanha@westcon.com

 

line

 

Vijay Chopra

Product Marketing Manager
Middle East

Phone: +971 4 8120 483

Mobile: +971 55 956 7871
Email: vijay.chopra@westcon.com

   

Dolly Thomas

 Product Marketing Manager
 Middle East
 Phone: +971 4 8120 486
 Email: dolly.thomas@westcon.com
   

Mansoor Khan

 Technical Manager
 Middle East
 Phone: +971 4 8120 512  

 Mobile: +971 50 552 3064
 Email:mansoor.khan@westcon.com

   

Fahad Imtiaz

 Business Manager - UCC
 UAE, GCC & Levant
 Phone: +971 4 8120 473

 Mobile: +971 50 458 4404
 Email: fahad.imtiaz@westcon.com

   
   Zubair Hussain

BDM
Abu Dubai, Bahrain Lebanon, Jordan, Kuwait, Yemen
Phone: +971 4 8120 482 

Mobile: +971 55 709 1232
Email: zubair.hussain@westcon.com

   

    Sriram

Sriram Sundaram

 Business Manager
 ROME (Rest of Middle East)
 Phone: +971 4 8120 484

 Mobile: +971 55 9427812

 Email: sriram.sundaram@westcon.com



line

 

 Lester Lobo 

 Sr. Technical Account Manager

 Middle East 

 Phone: +971 4 8120 511

 Mobile: +971 56 6443613

 Email: lester.lobo@westcon.com

 

line

 

 Simit

 Simit Mehta

 Technical Account Manager - AVAYA

 Middle East 

 Phone: +971 4 8120 451

 Mobile: +971 529175674

 Email: simit.mehata@westcon.com

 

line

 

   Rohan Maradia
 Technical Account Manager

 Middle East
 Phone: +971 4 8120 461 

 Email: rohan.maradia@westcon.com

 

line

 

 

 Glendalyn Monterde

 Sales Coordinator  - AVAYA

 Middle East 

 Phone: +971 4 8120 459

 Email: Glendalyn.Monterde@westcon.com

 

   

Vasu Vemuganti

BDM - UCC Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, Pakistan

Phone: +971 4 8120 594 
Mobile: +971 52 917 8626

Email: vasu.vemuanti@westcon.com
   
Vikram

Vikram Gopinath

Territory Account Manager - UCC
Egypt, Jordan , Lebanon, Bahrain, Iraq, Palestine.
Phone: +971 8120 471
Mobile: +971 52 9091746

Email: vikram.gopinath@westcon.com

   
 jamie  Jamie Simson
 
 Sr. Account Manager
 UAE
 
 Phone: +971 4 8120 446
 Mobile: +971 55 956 7814

 Email: jamie.simson@westcon.com

   
 mateen

 Mateen Khan

 Sr. Account Manager
 Saudi Arabia
 Phone: +966-11-2054325 ext 554

 Mobile: +966 545336959
 Email: mateen.khan@westcon.com

   
 minhaj

 Mohammed Minhajuddin

 Technical Consultant
 Saudi Arabia
 Phone: +966 11 205 4325 Ext 558

 Mobile: +966567860011
 Email: minhaj.uddin@westcon.com


line

 

 

Chaitanya Joshi

Education Consultant & Trainer
ROME (Rest of Middle East)

Phone: +971 4 8120 458
Mobile: +971 56 6443612
Email: Chaitanya.Joshi@westcon.com

line

 

Ahmed Ansari

Product Marketing Executive
Middle East & KSA

Phone: +971 4 8120 507
Mobile: +971 52 9107724
Email: ahmed.ansari@westcon.com

   
 

Mohammed Umar Shah

Account Manager
Middle East
Phone: +971 4 8120 480
Mobile: +971 52 479 8232
Email: umar.shah@westcon.com
   
   

Mohammed Umar Shah

Account Manager
Middle East
Phone: +971 4 8120 567
Email: ahmed.haq@westcon.com
   
 

Minhajuddin Siddiqui

Technical Account Manager
Middle East & KSA

Phone: +971 4 8120 510
Mobile: +97150 6555723
Email: minhajuddin.siddiqui@westcon.com

   

Noel Jones

Account Manager
Middle East

Phone: +971 4 8120 453
Mobile: +971 58 868 8648
Email: noel.jones@westcon.com

   

Nimmy Chacko

Account Executive

Phone: +971 4 8120 573

Email: Nimmy.Chacko@westcon.com

   
Chandra

Chandraprakash Bhati

Account Manager
Middle East

Phone: +971 4 8120 433 

Mobile: +971 55 709 1233
Email: Chandra.Bhati@westcon.com
   

Srinivasan Kasthuri

Account Manager
ROME (Rest of Middle East)
Phone: +971 4 8120 467
Mobile: +971 56 6442906
Email: srinivasan.kasthuri@westcon.com
   

Bhanu Prakash

Network Consultant
Middle East
Phone: +971 4 8120 516

Mobile: +971 55 709 1235
Email: Bhanu.Prakash@westcon.com

   
 

 Jain Jose

 Network Consultant

 Middle East

 Phone: +971 4 8120 513

 Mobile: +971 52 9151086

 Email: jain.jose@westcon.com

   
   Rahmat Khan

 Network Engineer - KSA

 Phone: +966 1 2054325 Ext: 570

 Mobile: +966 599061698

 Email: rahmat.khan@westcon.com

   
   Sachin Sagun Shringare

 Network Consultant - Middle East

 Phone: +971 4 8120 513

 Mobile: +971 52 9151086

 Email: sachin.shringare@westcon.com

   
 

Ashish Lakhani

Business Manager
Middle East
Phone: +971 4 8120 477

Mobile: +971 55 5467323 / 50 3830688
Email: ashish.lakhani@westcon.com

   

Marketing

   
Jay

 Jay Loyola

 Channel Marketing Executive
 Middle East & KSA

 Phone: +971 4 8120 427

 Email: jay.loyola@westcon.com

   
 

 Debbie Cathay

 Sr. Channel Marketing Executive
 Middle East & KSA

 Phone: +971 4 8120 425

 Mobile: +971 56 6443615

 Email: debbie.cathay@westcon.com